Monday, August 21, 2017

HEPC Members - Alphabetical or By Company

Display Members Alphabetically

Click on a letter below to view a list of members whose last name begins with the selected option.

Sandles, Christy
Scotia Private Client Group
Email: christy.sandles@scotiawealth.com
Phone: 902-420-7691
Profile  
Scott, Paul J
CIBC Wood Gundy
Email: paul.scott@cibc.ca
Phone: 420-6222
Profile  
Scott, Lori J
QEII Foundation
Email: lorij.scott@qe2foundation.ca
Phone: 902-442-7199
Profile   Website
Sinclair, Roger
Sinclair Billard & Weld
Email: rsinclair@sbwdirection.com
Phone: 425-6438
Profile  
Smith, Stephanie
MNP
Email: Stephanie.Smith@mnp.ca
Phone: 902-493-5432
Profile  
Stewardson, Glenn
Assante Wealth Management Ltd.
Email: gstewardson@assante.com
Phone: 902-492-3350
Profile   Website
Sykora, Claire C
Burchell MacDougall
Email: csykora@burchellmacdougall.com
Phone: 902-445-4463
Profile   Website


Member Login
Search Site